Free Business Building Podcast: Meditation and Mindfulness for Business Success​

Join me on Friday, July 10 at 1pm cst, as I take part in the Business Mastery Forum podcast. We will debunk the misconceptions around meditation and learn some practical tools and techniques to flex your mindfulness muscle in a practical way in your everyday!

Register here for FREE access.
 
 
 

On this podcast you’ll learn:

  • Myths and misconceptions that prevents people from practicing meditation
  • How meditation benefits both your personal and professional life
  • 5 essential, practical tips to starting or improving your practice and more!

Hosted by Kimberly Errigo, Master Coach, the Business Mastery Forum is where industry leaders gather to discuss the best strategies for solopreneurial and entrepreneurial business growth.

The program strives to increase understanding of how to position, package, and promote business online to ensure success with ease (and grace).

The program takes place on Friday, July 10 at:
11 AM Pacific Time
1 PM Central Time
2 PM Eastern Time

Register here for FREE access.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment